Pitch-a-Rama!

americanTomorrow morning I’m off to the Banff World Television Festival. When I return, I’ll have one back day in Vancouver before I leave for the Great American PitchFest in Los Angeles.

It’s going to be a week long pitch-o-rama.

I’ve never been to either of these and I’m pretty excited. I’ve been writing for years… but I haven’t really done enough networking/schmoozing/pitching. I know how important it is in this business and I tell my students that all the time. So, here I go.

I won’t promise to live-blog the event, but I will send updates when possible. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under film biz, industry poop, screenwriting

One response to “Pitch-a-Rama!

  1. Sounds like you’re going to be busy. Have a great time and a safe trip.

From my brain to yours

