We’re off to FaerieWorlds!

Every summer in the Pacific Northwest, thousands of fans of Faerie from around the globe gather in the wooded meadows of Mount Pisgah in Eugene, Oregon to celebrate in the realm and experience the unique magic that is Faerieworlds.

This weekend, July 27-29, I will be there with my publisher doing readings and selling books. We’ll also be selling artwork by our cover artist Julie Fain Art and our map artist Alison Woodward Eats Ink and kids faerie jewelry from Turtle Tyme Treasures.

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under conferences and festivals, novel adventures, serious play

4 responses to “We’re off to FaerieWorlds!

  1. Sounds wonderful. Too bad I live so far away, because this sounds like it’s right up my alley. Have a great time.

  2. so much fun. HOpe to post details soon.

  3. This sounds like SO much fun! I had no idea about this event. I wish I didn’t live so far away. Maybe one year I can make it there. Hope it was a blast. 🙂

  4. I didn’t even describe what it is very well there, did I? lol. I was in such a hurry… It’s an outdoor music and arts festival, but it’s much more. Participants celebrate in a way only the fae can – – with a lightheartedness, joy, and generosity I’ve never known anywhere else.

From my brain to yours

