RenovaLaunch: Tuesday, April 15

Tomorrow’s the BIG DAY!
(and I’m not talking about your taxes)

Tomorrow, April 15, Book Three (Ondelle of Grioth) will officially launch and all the major renovations to my new website will be over.

I will be hosting a PARTY on my blog with entertainment, special guests, general merriment, and a giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift certificate (you don’t even have to buy my book with the money). I may even give away some other things. I’m feeling grateful and generous.

I’m still vacuuming up over there and shoving things into closets, but who wants to postpone a party?

Oh, and if you want to be in the know about Party Happenings tomorrow (or future happenings), SUBSCRIBE to my new site. Once everything I need is moved over there, this one will be redirected.

Thanks for your love and support over the years. We’ve had some good times at Writing to Support my Teaching Habit.

BONUS TODAY: BOOK THREE GIVEAWAY OVER AT 4 AM WRITER

Web_homepage_image

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Launch, party, renovation

From my brain to yours

