The White Forest Series

Faerie Tales from the White Forest is a middle grade fantasy adventure series by Danika Dinsmore. Set on the imaginary world of Faweh, the elemental faeries from the protected realm of The White Forest face greater and greater challenges when destiny calls on them to “make the balance right again” after the Great World Cry.

White Forest Website

Book One: Brigitta of the White Forest, released March 1, 2011 (en theos press)
Book Two: The Ruins of Noe, released Spring 2012 (Hydra House)
Book Three: Ondelle of Grioth, forthcoming Fall 2013 (Hydra House)

YouTube Trailer


2 responses to “The White Forest Series

  1. Pingback: Middle Grade Mondays | The Accidental Novelist (Writes Again)

  2. Pingback: Book Review – Brigitta of the White Forest « 4amWriter

From my brain to yours

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s